Contact the Nuhsbaum Team of Microscopy Experts Today

With several decades of combined applied microscopy experience, the Nuhsbaum team of microscopy and imaging professionals offer ongoing training and technical support for your customized Leica image analysis system.

W. Nuhsbaum, Inc. provides access to an unparalleled team of microscopy experts and imaging specialists throughout the Midwest. Specifically, we serve Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Kentucky, Tennessee, and West Virginia.

Contact any of Nuhsbaum’s team members directly using the contact information below. Or to be connected with your local representative, please contact our office today at 815.385.5200.

Nick Baker
Sales
Michigan & Northern Ohio (Toledo)
Phone: 734.474.6858
Email: nbaker@nuhsbaum.com


Clayton Bishop
Sales
Central Ohio (Columbus region)
Phone: 614.507.7047
Email: cbishop@nuhsbaum.com


Sal Duenas
Service
Wisconsin, Illinois, & Michigan
Phone: 815.482.5565
Email: sduenas@nuhsbaum.com


Fred Erdmann
Sales
Michigan
Phone: 313.530.4384
Email: ferdmann@nuhsbaum.com


Chris Huppenbauer, Ph.D.
Imaging Specialist
Wisconsin, Illinois, & Indiana
Phone: 708.227.7805
Email: chuppenbauer@nuhsbaum.com


Cono (Chick) Passione
Sales
Pennsylvania & West Virginia
Phone: 724.814.6658
Email: cpassione@nuhsbaum.com


Lara Petrak
Imaging Specialist
Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, & West Virginia
Phone: 412.463.1970
Email: lpetrak@nuhsbaum.com


Steve Pickens
Sales
Northern Illinois & Northwest Indiana
Phone: 630.484.8200
Email: spickens@nuhsbaum.com


Anthony Pimpas
Sales
Northeastern Ohio (Cleveland region)
Phone: 216.401.4079
Email: anthony@nuhsbaum.com


Tom Reed
Service
Indiana, Kentucky, & Ohio
Phone: 317.473.4012
Email: treed@nuhsbaum.com


Kevin Ryan
Sales
Cleveland, Ohio
Phone: 216.401.4079
Email: kryan@nuhsbaum.com


Mike Tjepkema
Sales
Indiana
Phone: 317.650.1398
Email: mtjepkema@nuhsbaum.com


Peyton Uhl
Sales
Madison, Wisconsin Region
Phone: 608.284.1732
Email: puhl@nuhsbaum.com


Steve Volz
Sales
Cincinnati Ohio, Kentucky, & Tennessee
Phone: 859.412.0301
Email: svolz@nuhsbaum.com


Dave Wallace
Sales
Wisconsin, UP Michigan, & Northshore Chicagoland
Phone: 414.758.8468
Email: dwallace@nuhsbaum.com


Craig Wollschlager
Sales Manager
Phone: 608.287.8355
Email: cwollschlager@nuhsbaum.com