Contact the Nuhsbaum Team of Microscopy Experts Today

With several decades of combined applied microscopy experience, the Nuhsbaum team of microscopy and imaging professionals offer ongoing training and technical support for your customized Leica image analysis system.

W. Nuhsbaum, Inc. provides access to an unparalleled team of microscopy experts and imaging specialists throughout the Midwest. Specifically, we serve Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Kentucky, Tennessee, and West Virginia.

Contact any of Nuhsbaum’s team members directly using the contact information below. Or to be connected with your local representative, please contact our office today at 815.385.5200.


Clayton Bishop
Sales
Ohio
Phone: 614.507.7047
Email: cbishop@nuhsbaum.com

Sal Duenas
Service
Wisconsin, Illinois, and Michigan
Phone: 815.482.5565
Email: sduenas@nuhsbaum.com

Fred Erdmann
Sales
Michigan
Phone: 313.530.4384
Email: ferdmann@nuhsbaum.com

Chris Huppenbauer, Ph.D.
Imaging Specialist
Wisconsin, Illinois, and Indiana
Phone: 708.227.7805
Email: chuppenbauer@nuhsbaum.com

Cono (Chick) Passione
Sales
Pennsylvania and West Virginia
Phone: 724.814.6658
Email: cpassione@nuhsbaum.com

Steve Pickens
Material Science and Industry Sales
Illinois
Phone: 630.484.8200
Email: spickens@nuhsbaum.com

Anthony Pimpas
Service
Northern Ohio and Pennsylvania
Phone: 216.401.4079
Email: anthony@nuhsbaum.com

Tom Reed
Service
Indiana, Kentucky, and Southern Ohio
Phone: 317.473.4012
Email: treed@nuhsbaum.com

Mike Tjepkema
Life Science Research Sales
Indiana
Phone: 317.650.1398
Email: mtjepkema@nuhsbaum.com

Steve Volz
Sales
Cincinnati Ohio and Kentucky
Phone: 859.412.0301
Email: svolz@nuhsbaum.com

Dave Wallace
Life Science Research Sales
Wisconsin and Illinois
Phone: 414.758.8468
Email: dwallace@nuhsbaum.com

Craig Wollschlager
Materials Science and Industry Sales
Wisconsin
Phone: 608.287.8355
Email: craig@nuhsbaum.com