Contact the Nuhsbaum Team of Microscopy Experts Today

With several decades of combined applied microscopy experience, the Nuhsbaum team of microscopy and imaging professionals offer ongoing training and technical support for your customized Leica image analysis system.

W. Nuhsbaum, Inc. provides access to an unparalleled team of microscopy experts and imaging specialists throughout the Midwest. Specifically, we serve Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Kentucky, Tennessee, and West Virginia.

Contact any of Nuhsbaum’s team members directly using the contact information below. Or to be connected with your local representative, please contact our office today at 815.385.5200.


Chris Huppenbauer, Ph.D.
Advanced Imaging Specialist
Applications Specialist
Phone: 708.227.7805
Email: chuppenbauer@nuhsbaum.com

Fred Erdmann
Sales
Michigan
Phone: 313.530.4384
Email: ferdmann@nuhsbaum.com

Steve Pickens
Materials Science and Industry Sales
Illinois
Phone: 630.484.8200
Email: spickens@nuhsbaum.com

Craig Wollschlager
Materials Science and Industry Sales
Wisconsin
Phone: 608.287.8355
Email: craig@nuhsbaum.com

Kurtiss McCall
Materials Science and Industry Sales
Indiana
Phone: 317.650.1398
Email: kurtiss@nuhsbaum.com

Steve Volz
Sales
Cincinnati Ohio and Kentucky
Phone: 859.412.0301
Email: svolz@nuhsbaum.com

Clayton Bishop
Sales
Ohio
Phone: 614.507.7047
Email: cbishop@nuhsbaum.com

John Massey
Service
Indiana and Western Michigan
Phone: 317-473-4012
Email: john@nuhsbaum.com

Sandra Morton
Service
Illinois and Wisconsin
Phone: 815-482-5565
Email: sandra@nuhsbaum.com

Nick Leonhard
Sales
Pennsylvania and West Virginia
Phone: 724-591-1086
Email: nick@nuhsbaum.com

Anthony Pimpas
Service
Northern Ohio, West Virginia, Eastern Michigan and Pennsylvania
Phone: 216.401.4079
Email: anthony@nuhsbaum.com